<تعد روسيا واحدة من أكبر الدول في العالم تتحكم بأوروبا الشرقية اقتصاديا وثقافيا. لهذه الأسباب وغيرها، تعد اللغة الروسية واحدة من أهم اللغات في العالم. في بيرلتز ، نسهل تعلم اللغة الروسية من خلال تقنيات أثبتت جدواها تعلم اللغة. فصول بيرلتز الروسية ، التي تتبع طريقة بيرلتز و تركز على تعلم اللغة الغامر. عندما تبدأ دروس اللغة الروسية مع بيرلتز ، ستبدأ في التحدث باللغة على الفور. مدرسونا المحترفون ناطقون بالروسية بطلاقة ويستخدمون تقنيات اللغة الغامرة ، مما يسمح لهم بإرشادك لتعلم اللغة الروسية بسرعة.

تركز دورات اللغة الروسية في بيرلتز على الدروس الثقافية التي تتيح لك فهم كيفية استخدام اللغة بشكل أفضل. بينما يعد تعلم أساسيات اللغة الروسية أمرًا مهمًا ، من المهم أيضًا فهم طريقة استخدام اللغة. يتضمن ذلك إشارات الاتصال غير اللفظية وإيماءات اليد واختيار الكلمات وغير ذلك. يميز هذا التدريب الثقافي الروسي بين صفوف بيرلتز الروسية. بعد تعلم اللغة الروسية مع بيرلتز ، ستشعر بالثقة في التحدث باللغة مع متحدثين أصليين في أي مكان.

دروس الروسية اون لاين

من السهل بدء تعلم دروس اللغة الروسية عبر الإنترنت مع بيرلتز. سيكون لديك خيار التعلم في أي مكان ، طالما أن لديك اتصال إنترنت قوي. بهذه المرونة يمكنك إدخال دورات اللغة الروسية في حياتك اليومية. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك أخذ دروس اللغة الروسية في العمل أو المنزل أو أثناء التنقل. يمكن تحقيق كل ما يناسبك بالنسبة لدروس اللغة الروسية عبر الإنترنت مع بيرلتز.

أفضل ما في الأمر هو أن تعلم اللغة الروسية عبر الإنترنت مع بيرلتز يتميز بنفس تقنيات تعلم اللغة التي أثبتت جدواها والتي تطبق في الفصول الشخصية. ستستمر في التعلم مع مدرب معتمد من بيرلتز وتحصل على تدريب لغوي غامر. الاختلاف الوحيد هو أنه بدلاً من الاضطرار إلى التوجه إلى مركز اللغة ، ستلتقي بمدرسك في بيئة رقمية تسمح بنفس المستوى من التواصل والتفاعل.

دروس الروسية الشخصية

يقدم بيرلتز دروسًا في اللغة الروسية الشخصية في مراكز متعددة. تتضمن دروسنا وجهًا لوجه التعلم مع مدرب يجيد اللغة الأم ويدوس متبعا طريقة بيرلتز لتشجيع مهارات المحادثة الطبيعية ، مما يجعلك تتحدث بلغتك التي اخترتها منذ اليوم الأول. اكتشف ما إذا كان هناك مركز بيرلت بالقرب منك لاستكشاف خيارات الفصل الدراسي الشخصي.

لماذا تريد تعلم الروسية؟

يقدر أن 144 مليون شخص يتحدثون الروسية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يجعلها من أفضل 5 لغات في العالم. كما أن لها آثارًا ثقافية واجتماعية ضخمة ، حيث توجد العديد من الشركات الكبرى والوجهات السياحية في البلدان الناطقة بالروسية. يمكن أن يوفر تعلم اللغة الروسية فرصًا رائعة للعمل والسفر.

اكتشف المزيد

اتصل بنا اليوم بأسئلتك. يمكننا العمل معًا للعثور على الدورة التدريبية المناسبة لك - دون أي التزام من جانبك. سيتصل بك فريق بيرلتزقريبًا.

Russia is one of the largest countries in the world and dominates the Eastern European landscape from an economic and cultural standpoint. For these reasons and many more, Russian is one of the most important languages in the world. At Berlitz, we make it easier to learn Russian through proven language-learning techniques. At the core of the Berlitz Russian classes is the Berlitz Method, which focuses on immersive language learning. When you begin your Russian classes with Berlitz, you will begin speaking the language immediately. Our Berlitz-certified native instructors are professionals in both Russian and these immersive language techniques, allowing them to guide you to learn Russian fast.

Berlitz Russian classes also focus on cultural lessons that allow you to better understand how to use the language. While learning the fundamentals of Russian is important, it is just as important to understand the way the language is used. This includes nonverbal communication signals, hand gestures, word choice and much more. This Russian cultural training sets the Berlitz Russian classes apart. After learning Russian with Berlitz, you will feel confident speaking the language with native speakers in any setting.

Online Russian classes

Online Russian classes with Berlitz make it even easier to start learning. You will have the option to learn anywhere, just as long as you have a strong internet connection. This flexibility means you can work your Russian classes into your normal life. That means you can take your Russian classes at work, at home or on the go. Whatever works best for you is possible with the online Russian classes with Berlitz. 

Best of all, the Berlitz online Russian classes feature the same proven language learning techniques as our in-person classes. You will still learn with a live, Berlitz-certified instructor and you will still get the immersive language training. The only difference is rather than having to drive into a language center, you will meet in a digital environment that allows for the same level of communication and interaction.

In-person Russian classes

Berlitz offers in-person Russian classes at our several center locations. Our face-to-face lessons include learning with a native-fluent instructor who teaches using the Berlitz Method to encourage natural conversation skills, getting you speaking in your chosen language from day one. Find out if there is a Berlitz Language Center location near you to explore in-person class options.

Why learn Russian?

Russian is estimated to be spoken by 144 million people worldwide, making it a top 5 language in the world. It also has huge cultural and social implications, with many large corporations and tourist destinations located in Russian speaking countries. Learning Russian can provide great opportunities for both business and travel.

Find out more

Fill in the form below and we’ll contact you to discuss your learning options and answer any questions you may have.