Are you looking for fulfilling and meaningful work? Do you love to inspire people with your language and culture and thus open doors for them? Then become a language instructor at Berlitz: we offer you an exciting and varied working environment to which you can fully contribute your passion.

What makes teaching at Berlitz so special?

  • Quality is a top priority: The Berlitz Method is the practical, interactive and professional way to learn a foreign language. We familiarize you with the Berlitz material and train you in the method. 
  • With us, you remain flexible: teach on a freelance basis at more than 50 Berlitz Centers throughout Germany or in a virtual classroom with state-of-the-art technology. 
  • Comprehensive support: Organizational tasks will be taken care of by our support teams - so you can focus on teaching.
  • Personal development: Enjoy the international, dynamic and professional atmosphere at Berlitz as well as the benefits of pedagogical support and a quality management system.
  • Experience our broad portfolio: With us, you can work with adults, children and young people as well as corporate clients. And if you don't want to teach languages: We also have vacancies as social education workers, seminar and IT trainers.

Remote Jobs

Language courses, business seminars and programming courses - we are looking for qualified trainers for our online nationwide courses. Please click on the vacancy you are interested in and apply online.

Jobs at a Berlitz Center

Below you will see all our current open positions. Please send your application directly to the email address given at the location of your choice

IT-Trainer for Kids (m/f/x)
  • Frankfurt am Main, jobs.IT-Lehrkraft@berlitz.de

IT-Trainer for Kids - Workshop-Themes (m/f/x)

  • Frankfurt am Main, jobs.IT-Lehrkraft@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor

  • Mannheim, jobs.mannheim@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor

  • Magdeburg, jobs.magdeburg@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor

  • Aachen, jobs.aachen@berlitz.de
  • Düsseldorf, jobs.duesseldorf@berlitz.de
  • Essen, jobs.essen@berlitz.de
  • Frankfurt, jobs.frankfurt@berlitz.de
  • Köln, jobs.koeln@berlitz.de
  • Magdeburg, jobs.magdeburg@berlitz.de
  • Wuppertal, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de

Kids Camp Counselor for English

  • Nationwide, laurie.camargo@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor F2F

  • Aachen, jobs.aachen@berlitz.de
  • Berlin-Reinickendorf, jobs.berlin2@berlitz.de
  • Bielefeld, jobs.bielefeld@berlitz.de
  • Bodensee (Friedrichshafen, Konstanz), jobs.ulm@berlitz.de
  • Bonn, jobs.bonn@berlitz.de
  • Braunschweig, jobs.braunschweig@berlitz.de
  • Darmstadt, jobs.darmstadt@berlitz.de
  • Dortmund, jobs.dortmund@berlitz.de
  • Dresden, jobs.dresden@berlitz.de
  • Duisburg, jobs.duisburg@berlitz.de
  • Düsseldorf, jobs.duesseldorf@berlitz.de
  • Ennepetal, Hagen, Schwelm, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de
  • Eschborn, jobs.eschborn@berlitz.de
  • Essen, jobs.essen@berlitz.de
  • Erfurt, jobs.erfurt@berlitz.de
  • Flensburg, jobs.flensburg@berlitz.de
  • Freiburg, jobs.freiburg@berlitz.de
  • Freising, jobs.freising@berlitz.de
  • Gevelsberg, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de
  • Hamburg, jobs.hamburg@berlitz.de
  • Hannover Joachimstraße, jobs.hannover2@berlitz.de
  • Heidelberg, jobs.heidelberg@berlitz.de
  • Heilbronn, jobs.heilbronn@berlitz.de
  • Ingolstadt, jobs.ingolstadt@berlitz.de
  • Karlsruhe or Pforzheim, jobs.karlsruhe@berlitz.de
  • Kassel, jobs.kassel@berlitz.de
  • Kiel, jobs.kiel@berlitz.de
  • Koblenz, jobs.koblenz@berlitz.de
  • Köln, jobs.koeln@berlitz.de
  • Lübeck, jobs.luebeck@berlitz.de
  • Mainz, jobs.mainz@berlitz.de
  • Mannheim, jobs.mannheim@berlitz.de
  • Mönchengladbach, jobs.moenchengladbach@berlitz.de
  • Münster, jobs.muenster@berlitz.de
  • Nürnberg, jobs.nuernberg@berlitz.de
  • Offenbach, jobs.offenbach@berlitz.de
  • Ostalb (Aalen, Heidenheim), jobs.ulm@berlitz.de
  • Regensburg, jobs.regensburg@berlitz.de
  • Reutlingen, jobs.reutlingen@berlitz.de
  • Rosenheim, jobs.rosenheim@berlitz.de
  • Saarbrücken,jobs.saarbruecken@berlitz.de
  • Stuttgart, jobs.stuttgart@berlitz.de
  • Ulm, jobs.ulm@berlitz.de
  • Wiesbaden, jobs.wiesbaden@berlitz.de
  • Wolfsburg, jobs,wolfsburg@berlitz.de
  • Wuppertal, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de

Kids Camp Counselor for French

  • Nationwide, laurie.camargo@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor F2F

  • Berlin-Charlottenburg, jobs.berlin1@berlitz.de
  • Bonn, jobs.bonn@berlitz.de
  • Braunschweig, jobs.braunschweig@berlitz.de
  • Düsseldorf, jobs.duesseldorf@berlitz.de
  • Ennepetal, Hagen, Schwelm, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de
  • Essen, jobs.essen@berlitz.de
  • Freiburg, jobs.freiburg@berlitz.de
  • Freising, jobs.rosenheim@berlitz.de
  • Hamburg, jobs.hamburg@berlitz.de
  • Hannover Ständehausstraße, jobs.hannover1@berlitz.de
  • Hannover Joachimstraße, jobs.hannover2@berlitz.de
  • Kassel, jobs.kassel@berlitz.de
  • Köln, jobs.koeln@berlitz.de
  • Magdeburg, jobs.magdeburg@berlitz.de
  • Mannheim, jobs.mannheim@berlitz.de
  • München, jobs.muenchen@berlitz.de
  • Münster, jobs.muenster@berlitz.de
  • Rosenheim, jobs.rosenheim@berlitz.de
  • Wiesbaden, jobs.wiesbaden@berlitz.de
  • Wuppertal, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de

Kids Camp Counselor for German

  • Nationwide, laurie.camargo@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor F2F

  • Aachen (with/without integration course registration), jobs.aachen@berlitz.de
  • Berlin Charlottenburg (with integration course registration), jobs.berlin1@berlitz.de
  • Berlin Mitte (without integration course registration), jobs.berlin4@berlitz.de
  • Berlin Reinickendorf (with integration course registration),  jobs.berlin2@berlitz.de
  • Bielefeld, (without integration course registration), jobs.bielefeld@berlitz.de
  • Bodensee (Friedrichshafen, Konstanz), jobs.ulm@berlitz.de
  • Bonn, jobs.bonn@berlitz.de
  • Braunschweig (with/without integration course registration), jobs.braunschweig@berlitz.de
  • Darmstadt (with/without integration course registration), jobs.darmstadt@berlitz.de
  • Dortmund (without integration course registration), jobs.dortmund@berlitz.de
  • Dresden, (with/without DeuFöV-Zulassung),  jobs.dresden@berlitz.de
  • Duisburg (with integration course registration), jobs.duisburg@berlitz.de
  • Düsseldorf, jobs.duesseldorf@berlitz.de
  • Ennepetal, Hagen, Schwelm (without integration course registration), jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de
  • Erfurt (without integration course registration), jobs.erfurt@berlitz.de
  • Eschborn (without integration course registration), jobs.eschborn@berlitz.de
  • Essen, jobs.essen@berlitz.de
  • Frankfurt (with/without integration course registration), jobs.frankfurt@berlitz.de
  • Frankfurt Berlitz Berufsservice (with/without integration course registration), jobs.bbs-frankfurt@berlitz.de
  • Freiburg (without integration course registration), jobs.freiburg@berlitz.de
  • Freising (without integration course registration), jobs.freising@berlitz.de
  • Gevelsberg (with "Alphazulassung"), jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de
  • Hamburg (with/without integration course registration), jobs.hamburg@berlitz.de
  • Hannover Joachimstraße (with/without integration course registration), jobs.hannover2@berlitz.de
  • Heidelberg, jobs.heidelberg@berlitz.de
  • Heilbronn, jobs.heilbronn@berlitz.de
  • Ingolstadt (without integration course registration), jobs.ingolstadt@berlitz.de
  • Karlsruhe (with integration course registration), jobs.karlsruhe@berlitz.de
  • Kassel (with/without integration course registration), jobs.kassel@berlitz.de
  • Koblenz, jobs.koblenz@berlitz.de
  • Köln (without integration course registration), jobs.koeln@berlitz.de
  • Leipzig (with/without integration course registration), jobs.leipzig@berlitz.de
  • Lübeck (without integration course registration), jobs.luebeck@berlitz.de
  • Magdeburg, jobs.magdeburg@berlitz.de
  • Mainz / Ingelheim am Rhein (without integration course registration), jobs.mainz@berlitz.de
  • Mannheim (with/without integration course registration), jobs.mannheim@berlitz.de
  • Mönchengladbach, (with/without integration course registration), jobs.moenchengladbach@berlitz.de
  • München, jobs.muenchen@berlitz.de
  • Münster (with/without integration course registration), jobs.muenster@berlitz.de
  • Nürnberg (without integration course registration), jobs.nuernberg@berlitz.de
  • Offenbach (with/without integration course registration), jobs.offenbach@berlitz.de
  • Ostalb (Aalen, Heidenheim), jobs.ulm@berlitz.de
  • Ratingen, jobs.ratingen@berlitz.de
  • Regensburg (with/without integration course registration), jobs.regensburg@berlitz.de
  • Reutlingen, jobs.reutlingen@berlitz.de
  • Rosenheim (without integration course registration), jobs.rosenheim@berlitz.de
  • Saarbrücken (with/without DeuFöV registration), jobs.saarbruecken@berlitz.de
  • Stuttgart, jobs.stuttgart@berlitz.de
  • Ulm, jobs.ulm@berlitz.de
  • Wiesbaden (with DeuFöV registration), jobs.wiesbaden@berlitz.de
  • Wolfsburg, (with integration course registration), jobs.wolfsburg@berlitz.de
  • Wuppertal (with/without integration course registration), jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor F2F

  • Bielefeld, jobs.bielefeld@berlitz.de
  • Ennepetal, Hagen, Schwelm, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de
  • Gevelsberg, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de
  • Hamburg, jobs.hamburg@berlitz.de
  • Hannover Joachimstraße, jobs.hannover2@berlitz.de
  • Karlsruhe, jobs.karlsruhe@berlitz.de
  • München, jobs.muenchen@berlitz.de
  • Rosenheim, jobs.rosenheim@berlitz.de
  • Stuttgart, jobs.stuttgart@berlitz.de
  • Wuppertal, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor

  • Magdeburg, jobs.magdeburg@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor

  • Magdeburg, jobs.magdeburg@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor

  • Magdeburg, jobs.magdeburg@berlitz.de

Kids Camp Counselor for Spanish

  • Nationwide, laurie.camargo@berlitz.de

Job Description: Language Instructor F2F

  • Berlin-Charlottenburg, jobs.berlin1@berlitz.de
  • Bonn, jobs.bonn@berlitz.de
  • Ennepetal, Hagen, Schwelm, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de
  • Hamburg, jobs.hamburg@berlitz.de
  • Kassel, jobs.kassel@berlitz.de
  • Mainz, jobs.mainz@berlitz.de
  • München, jobs.muenchen@berlitz.de
  • Münster, jobs.muenster@berlitz.de
  • Wolfsburg, jobs.wolfsburg@berlitz.de
  • Wuppertal, jobs.wuppertal@berlitz.de

Job Description: Social Education Worker

  • Aachen, jobs.aachen@berlitz.de
  • Hamburg, jobs.hamburg@berlitz.de
  • Kassel, jobs.kassel@berlitz.de
  • Leipzig, jobs.leipzig@berlitz.de
  • Ulm, jobs.ulm@berlitz.de
  • Wolfsburg, jobs.wolfsburg@berlitz.de

An overview of all Berlitz Centers

Get to know us better! Here you can learn more about our Language Centers and teams in over 50 German towns and cities.